Playing, learning, growing

Tel. 01892 538 666

menu

Morning Session 9am - 12pm

09.00 Free flow play
(inside and out) & Adult led activity
10.15 Snack Time
(Our snacks are healthy and include Fruit and Vegetables, and a choice of milk or water)
11.35 Tidy up Time
11.45 Story Time
12.00 Home Time
(for children doing only morning session)

 

Afternoon Session 12pm - 3pm

12.00 Lunch Time
(for children staying for lunch and afternoon session)
12.30 Free flow play (inside and out) & Adult led activity
13.30 Snack Time
14.35 Tidy up Time
14.45 Story Time
15.00 Home Time


Term term times for 2017/18 are as follows

Mon 4th Sept Term 1 begins
Fri 20th Oct Term 1 ends
Mon 30th Oct Term 2 begins
Thurs 14th Dec Term 2 ends
Fri 15th Dec INSET DAY
Wed 3rd Jan INSET DAY
Thurs 4th Jan Term 3 begins
Fri 9th Feb Term 3 ends
Mon 19th Feb Term 4 begins
Thurs 29th March Term 4 ends
Mon 16th April Term 5 begins
Thurs 3rd May Closed for polling
Fri 4th May INSET DAY
Mon 7th May Bank holiday
Fri 25th May Term 5 ends
Mon 4th June Term 6 begins
Tues 24th July Term 6 ends
Wed 25th July INSET DAY