Playing, learning, growing

Tel. 01892 538 666

menu

Morning Session 9am - 12pm

09.00 Free flow play
(inside and out) & Adult led activity
10.15 Snack Time
(Our snacks are healthy and include Fruit and Vegetables, and a choice of milk or water)
11.35 Tidy up Time
11.45 Story Time
12.00 Home Time
(for children doing only morning session)

 

Afternoon Session 12pm - 3pm

12.00 Lunch Time
(for children staying for lunch and afternoon session)
12.30 Free flow play (inside and out) & Adult led activity
13.30 Snack Time
14.35 Tidy up Time
14.45 Story Time
15.00 Home Time


Term term times for 2018/19 are as follows

Mon 3rd Sept Term 1 begins
Fri 19th Oct Term 1 ends
Mon 29th Oct Term 2 begins
Tues 18th Dec Term 2 ends
Wed 19th Dec INSET DAY
Thu 3rd Jan INSET DAY
Fri 4th Jan INSET DAY
Mon 7th Jan Term 3 begins
Fri 15th Feb Term 3 ends
Mon 25th Feb  Term 4 begins
Fri 5th Apr Term 4 ends
Mon 22nd Apr Bank Holiday
Tue 23rd Apr Term 5 begins
Thur 2nd May Closed for polling
Fri 3rd May  INSET DAY
Mon 6th May  Bank Holiday
Fri 24th May Term 5 ends
Mon 3rd June  Term 6 begins
Mon 22nd July  Term 6 ends
Tue 23rd July  INSET DAY